Commandement
Allié

Androïde. Avenger.

Cost: 4.
Health: 3.
Attack: 2. Thwart: 1.
Resource:

Action: dépensez une ressource → choisissez CTR ou ATQ. Jusqu'à la fin de la phase, Vision gagne +2 au pouvoir choisi. (Limite d'une fois par round.)

"Je vais m'en occuper"
Boîte de base #68.
Vision
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: If Vision leaves play and re-enters play during the same phase after activating his Action, does the new Vision retain the +2 stat bonus from the previous activation?

A: No, it will not. The Vision that was boosted left play, and the Vision that entered play after has not triggered its ability yet. -(Developer Ruling , Hall of Heroes)

Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.