Protection
Evénement

Attaque.

Cost: 0.
Resource:

Réponse (attaque): après que votre héros a défendu contre une attaque ennemie, infligez à cet ennemi des dégâts égaux à l'ATQ de votre héros.

"C'est tout ce que tu mérites !" -- Iron Fist
Boîte de base #77.
Contre-Attaque au Poing
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: Can I use Counter-Punch in response to a villain attack while I'm engaged with a minion that has Guard?

A: No, you cannot attack the villain while a minion with Guard is engaged with you, and Counter-Punch is an attack. -(Developer Ruling, Hall of Heroes)

Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.