Cost: 0.

Jouez cette carte uniquement si votre identité a le trait Avenger.

Attachez cette carte à un personnage ami.

Le personnage attaché gagne +1 point de vie et le trait Avenger.

Captain America #25.
Membre Honoraire des Avengers
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: Can I play Honorary Avenger if my identity card has the Avenger trait on the hero side, but I am currently in the Alter-Ego side without the Avenger trait?

A: If your identity is currently in a form that does not have the Avenger trait, then you cannot play Honorary Avenger. You must flip to the form that has the Avenger trait before you can play the upgrade. -(Developer Ruling, Hall of Heroes)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.