Cost: 1.

Jouez cette carte sous le contrôle de n'importe quel joueur.

1 max par joueur.

Réponse : après que votre héros a attaqué et vaincu un sbire, infligez 1 dégât à votre héros et défaussez Fureur au Combat → redressez votre héros.

Thor #18.
Fureur au combat
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: Can you use Battle Fury and use another card to prevent the 1 damage to my hero and still ready my hero?

A: No. You must pay the cost fully before you can trigger the effect. If the cost is to take a damage but you prevent the damage, then you have not paid the cost and therefore cannot resolve the effect. -(Developer Ruling, Hall of Heroes)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.