Cost: 0.

Spécial: Choisissez une carte d'état en jeu. Remplacez-la par une carte d'état différente. Placez cette carte dans la pile de défausse du deck Invocation.

"Par les vapeurs de Valtorr, transforme toi !" -- Docteur Strange
Docteur Strange #35. Invocation #4.
Vapeurs de Valtorr
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: If a Villain is Tough, Stunned, and Confused, can you use Vapors of Valtorr on him to remove the Tough status?

A: No, you cannot stun or confuse an enemy that is already stunned or confused. -(Developer Ruling)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.