It is a very confusing card. A defeated ally loses it's attachments (upgrades) and goes to discard. Do allies lose their attachent then we place it there?
Then I go to alter ego, exhaust Med Lab and play it probably on the card. PLay all so I pay for it? Or ust play?
Can I place another ally there (place it here. (Limit 1 ally at a time.)) since I can place on t a time while another is in play?